Archive

Investigator Marcus Nesmith

Rank: Investigator

Phone: 912-623-2033

Investigator Ben Lienhard

Rank: Investigator

Phone: 912-623-2031

Email: benl@bullochsheriff.com

Investigator Jim Riggs

Rank: Investigator

Phone: 912-623-2035

Email: jim@bullochsheriff.com

Sergeant Rey Rodriquez

Rank: Sergeant

Captain Jason Kearney

Rank: Captain

Sergeant Tracy Miller

Rank: Sergeant

Sergeant Kenny Thompson

Rank: Sergeant

Lieutenant Neil Casey

Rank: Lieutenant

Lieutenant Bobby Durden

Rank: Lieutenant

Captain Howard Nesmith

Rank: Captain

Phone: 912-764-1784

Email: howard@bullochsheriff.com

Denise Burnsed

Rank: Administrative Assistant

Phone: 912-764-1786

Sergeant Kent Munsey

Rank: Sergeant, B.C.D.S.T. Assistant Supervisor

Phone: 912-623-2032

Captain Rick Rountree

Rank: Captain

Email: rickr@bullochsheriff.com

Investigator John Quattlebaum

Rank: Investigator

Phone: 912-764-1785

Investigator Dusty Williams

Rank: Investigator

Phone: 912-764-1703

Email: dusty@bullochsheriff.com

Investigator Jason Long

Rank: Investigator

Phone: 912-764-1747

Email: jasonl@bullochsheriff.com

Investigator Bill Black

Rank: Investigator

Phone: 912-764-1765

Email: bill@bullochsheriff.com

Investigator Walter Deal

Rank: Investigator

Phone: 912-764-1788

Email: walter@bullochsheriff.com

Captain Todd Hutchens

Rank: Captain, (CID Supervisor)

Phone: 912-764-1787

Email: toddh@bullochsheriff.com

Deputy Richard Reed

Rank: Deputy

Sergeant Bryan Kingery

Rank: Sergeant

Lieutenant Chad Murray

Rank: Lieutenant

Amanda McQuaig

Rank: Communications Officer

Brandi Thompson

Rank: Communications Officer (TAC)

Ami Howell

Phone: 912-764-1744

Email: ami.howell@bullochsheriff.com

Lori Beasley

Rank: Communications Officer (TAC)

Terry Harville

Rank: Criminal Warrants Clerk

Phone: 912-764-1745

Aneshia Hill

Rank: Civil Process Clerk

Phone: 912-764-1749

Bobbie Beckum

Rank: Sheriff’s Office Receptionist

Phone: 912-764-1741

Teresa Stone

Rank: Supervisor of Inmate Accounts

Phone: 912-764-1738

Lieutenant Chelsea Morgan

Rank: Lieutenant

Phone: 912-764-1759

Email: chelseam@bullochsheriff.com

Captain Todd Mashburn

Rank: Captain, (Training Coordinator, Senior P.O.S.T. Instructor)

Phone: 912-764-1764

Email: toddm@bullochsheriff.com

Captain Keith Stone

Rank: Captain, Court Services

Phone: 912-531-2538

Email: keith.stone@bullochsheriff.com

Captain Sheryl Hagan

Rank: Administrative Secretary to the Sheriff, Captain

Phone: 912-764-1750

Chief Deputy Jared Akins

Rank: Chief Deputy

Phone: 912-764-1789

Email: Jared.akins@bullochsheriff.com